Find A Local Representative

Eastern Architectural Products

Street Address:
213 Front Street
Zelienople, PA 16063 (USA)

Telephone: 724-453-0587
Fax Number: 724-716-4833

E-Mail: info@fibercementproducts.com

 

We have active representation in the states highlighted on the map (see below)

FIND YOUR LOCAL REPRESENTATIVE

EAP has active representation in the states highlighted on the map above. If your project is located outside of the region shown above please contact American Fiber Cement Corporation directly at 1-800-688-8677.

IL:

Company: Blue Line Building Products
Contact: Matt Martino
Phone: 773-251-0066
Email: mmartino@bluelinebp.com

OH:

Company: REPS
Contact: Bill Spencer
Phone: 330-962-4381
Email: bill.spencer@repsofohio.com

Western PA & WV:

Company: A L Harding Company
Contact: Tabatha Harding
Phone: 843-735-9961
Email: tabatha@alhardingco.com

Eastern PA & NJ:

Company: S&S Resource
Contact: Steve Schultheis
Phone: 484-885-9259
Email: sschultheis@ssresource.com

IN:

Company: The Boots Group
Contact: Ron Boots
Phone: 317-431-7746
Email: bootsgroup@att.net

NYC, Long Island, Northern NJ:

Company: Design Sales Associates
Contact: Bill Leon, Sam Schanzer, John Georgianis
Phone: 631-912-9780
Email: bill@designsalesassociates.com

ME, NH, VT, CT, RI, MA:

Company: Shannon Corporation
Contact: Tim Shannon
Phone: 978-443-4911 x14
Email: trs@shannoncorporation.com

MD, VA, DC, DE:

Company: ISA Architectural
Contact: Michael Moorhouse
Phone: 202-869-3444
Email: mike@isaarchitectural.com

MI:

Company: Grala Enterprises Inc
Contact: Jeff Grala
Phone: 248-840-6193
E-Mail:jgrala@sbcglobal.net

NY (upstate):

Company: DSI Architectural Products
Contact: Paul Delforte
Phone: 585-314-3101
Email: pd@dsiap.com